Profile History Honors Partners
Qingdao Anhua New Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd

Qingdao Anhua New Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd is found in April 2007 as a national high and new tech enterprise, who is focusing in developing,designing,manufacturing small&medium wind turbine and the popularization and application for multi-energy complementary microgrid system.

Since established, we always aim to be the leader and best service provider in supplying the wind turbine equipment and offering green energy solutions by insisting the company tenet of “Create boutique products,green the earth” and the market target that “Where there is wind and solar,there is Qingdao ANE”.

We have two series wind turbines,the yawing type and pitch-controlled type,that are all adopting of our self-developed technology with more than 20 patents like mechanical pith-controlled technology,intelligent safety protection system,PMG technology etc. Among of the patents, the mechanical pitch-controlled technology and intelligent system are initial created by us in China that lead the developing direction of wind energy industries.

Qingdao ANE has a large group of experienced senior engineers and technicians to lead the developing and innovating of this industry. With the rich resource of persons with ability, we can offer differentiation solution designs and EPC plan according to the customer’s need. Relied on our advanced technology and innovative business mode,through enhancing the designing of solutions to the comprehensive utilization of wind and solar, we will actively promote the development of green energy industry and make greater contribution to the green cause of mankind.

ANE has already passed ISO9001 and ISO14001quality environment management system certification,our products has already passed the CE/UL/VDE/IEC and classNK certification. At home, we have built cooperation relationships and offer self-designed solutions to China Tower,China Mobile,China Unicom,China Telecom,Guodian group,State Grid,Goldwind Science&Technology,Poly Group,Dagang oil field,Ruihao Group,Harbin Electric Group,Delta Electric Group etc. At abroad, our turbines have acquired the installation and on-grid license in Germany,Denmark,USA and Japan and been widely used in North America,South America,Europe,Australia,Southeast Asia,South Asia,Central Asia,Middle east and other countries and regions,and highly praised by customers in worldwide.

ANE is devoting to wind power enterprise and building world first-class brand.

Message

0086 532 80626822

公司简介 发展历程 荣誉资质 合作伙伴
青岛安华新元风能股份有限公司

青岛安华新元风能股份有限公司成立于2007年4月,专注于中小型风力发电机研发、设计、生产、销售及多能互补微电网系统集成与推广应用的国家级高新技术企业!

自公司成立以来,公司始终秉承“创造精品、绿色地球”的企业宗旨,以“有风、有太阳的地方就有青岛安华新元”为市场理念,立志成为行业领先的中小 风电设备制造商和风光绿色能源综合利用解决方案服务商!

我公司生产的风力发电机全部采用自主研发技术,同时拥有变桨距、智能安全防护系统,永磁电机等二十几项专利。目前有偏航式和变桨距两大系列风力发电机。其中,变桨距系列风力发电机采用的机械离心变桨距技术和智能安全防护系统均属国内首创,持续引领着中国中小型风力发电机行业的技术发展方向!

青岛安华新元人才济济,拥有一批经验丰富的高级工程师及专业技术人员,持续创新引领行业发展,并可根据用户需求特点提供差异化方案设计、EPC总包。 公司以先进的技术优势与创新的业务模式为依托,不断加强风能、光伏发电综合利用解决方案的创新,积极推动绿色能源行业的发展,为人类的绿色环保事业做出更大的贡献!

公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系、CE、UL、VDE、IEC和ClassNK 认证。在国内,我们与中国铁塔、中国移动、中国联通、 中国电信、国电集团、国家电网公司、金风科技、保利集团、大港油田、瑞好集团、哈电集团、台达电子、航天机电,华润电力等大型企事业单位合作,提供了完善的系统解决方案,推动着中小型风力发电机在国内各领域的推广及应用。在国外,产品已取得德国、丹麦、美国和日本等传统风电技术强国的安装、并网许可,并批量销往美洲、欧洲、澳洲、东南亚,南亚,中亚等国家和地区,赢得了世界众多消费者的好评!

未来,青岛安华新元将秉承“让更多人使用绿色电力”的发展使命,立足风电设备制造和系统集成,矢志不渝创新拓展新能源发电与电力电子技术紧密结合的新业务,积极参与全球竞争,持续提升客户满意度,努力将公司打造成为受人尊敬的世界一流风电设备制造企业和新能源用电解决方案提供商!

在线留言

0532-80626816